Siti Amici

Cambiapiano www.cambiapiano.com

Hari-om www.hari-om.it

Blissbeat festival www.blissbeatfestival.com

Maya il centro www.mayailcentro.it

Christian Muela www.christianmuela.it

Benedetta Capanna www.benedettacapanna.it

So ham studio yoga www.sohamstudioyoga.it

Marina marinasatyayoga.altervista.org

Voci nel deserto www.vocineldeserto.it

Grapholabo www.grapholabo.it

Brenda Mc Morrow brendamcmorrow.com

Emy Berti www.emyberti.com

Wah! www.wahmusic.com

Girish www.girishmusic.com

Philippo Franchini philippomusic.ning.com

Duncan 3.0 www.duncantrepuntozero.it

Rosalba studio yoga brescia studioyogabrescia.wordpress.com

Feeling Sound feelingsound.com

Shanti Music shantimusic.de

Yoga In yogain.it

Loris Zambelli www.loriszambelli.it/wp

Stefano Manocchio stefanomanocchio.it

Mana Beauty www.manabeauty.it/it/inside.asp

 

 

  • Appuntamenti

The rythm of the body, the melody of the mind and the armony of the soul create the symphony of life.
B.K.S. Iyengar